Philly Pressbox Trivia – Philadelphia Eagles

In Philadelphia Eagles, Trivia on July 25, 2013 at 6:32 am

Philly Pressbox Logo

The Pro Football Writers/Pro Football Writers Association has been handing out the NFL Comeback Player of the Year Award since 1972.  Since that time 4 Philadelphia Eagles have been presented with the award.  Can you name them?  As a bonus, two Eagles won them in back to back years, can you name which two they were?

Philly Pressbox would like to thank our trivia sponsor, furmans. Please help us support them back by clicking on the following link, and gain access to nearly 3000 stores for all of your on line shopping, comparison pricing and cash back on your purchases. Signing up is free with no obligation to buy. Type in nearly anything in the search bar and you’ll likely find it there.

  1. Roman grabiel,Jim Mcmahon first Randel cunningham second and Mike vick

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: